Lesson 3 of 27
In Progress

The Neurological Levels of Change

March 3, 2023

There are 6 Neurological Levels of change. These are : Environment. Behaviour. Capabilities. Values/Beliefs. Identity & Vision. The Neurological Levels of change effectively create a pyramid which increases in strength (with Environment at the bottom and Vision at the top). Watch how Liam takes Becki though all 6 Neurological Levels in order to navigate something that is keeping her stuck. These levels are a very powerful and effective way of understanding what needs to change in our clients life if they are unhappy or unfulfilled.

If you want to learn how to apply this to your client, click the button below: 

Become an Accredited Coach